Meet the confirmed speakers who will be presenting at the Elastomers World Summit Online.
Dr. Prakash Sanjeevaia - Star Thermoplastic Alloys and Rubber Inc

Dr. Prakash Sanjeevaia

Director of Technology at Star Thermoplastic Alloys and Rubber Inc
Patrick Ellis - Smithers

Patrick Ellis

Consultant at Smithers
Nobuhiro Miwa - Kuraray Europe GmbH

Nobuhiro Miwa

Technical service manager at Kuraray Europe GmbH
Alan Banks - Ford Motor Company

Alan Banks

Lightweight Structures Supervisor - Innovation and Research at Ford Motor Company

Aschak Damani

Executive Director & CEO at ZYLOG ELASTOCOMP, INDIA
Constance Ißbrücker - European Bioplastics

Constance Ißbrücker

Head of Environmental Affairs at European Bioplastics
Dr Krishna Venkataswamy - Star Thermoplastics

Dr Krishna Venkataswamy

Executive Vice President at Star Thermoplastics
Anthony Marozsan - Audia Elastomers

Anthony Marozsan

Manager Market Development at Audia Elastomers
Xuesong Peng - Nexant Ltd

Xuesong Peng

Market Insight Program Manager at Nexant Ltd
Dominique Strässler  - Cabot Switzerland GmbH

Dominique Strässler

Global Segment Manager – Plastics at Cabot Switzerland GmbH
Eva Haase - BASF Polyurethanes GmbH

Eva Haase

Technical Development Infinergy® at BASF Polyurethanes GmbH
Bob Eller - Robert Eller Associates LLC

Bob Eller

President at Robert Eller Associates LLC
Walter Ripple - Avient

Walter Ripple

Vice President Sustainability at Avient
Dr. Stefan Zepnik - MOCOM Compounds GmbH & Co. KG

Dr. Stefan Zepnik

Director Technical Service Center at MOCOM Compounds GmbH & Co. KG
Dr. Elmar Pöselt - BASF Polyurethanes GmbH

Dr. Elmar Pöselt

Group Leader Product Development Infinergy at BASF Polyurethanes GmbH
Ryoji Usui - JSR Corporation

Ryoji Usui

Senior Research Scientist at JSR Corporation
Stefan Roth - University of Applied Sciences Schmalkalden

Stefan Roth

Professor at University of Applied Sciences Schmalkalden